Baltoncp Uganda

Home / Our Services / Our Experts

Agribusiness
NAME DESIGNATION LOCATION/REGION TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Denis Lyazi Agronomist Eastern Region +256 754 330 501 denis.lyazi@baltoncp.com
Bua Samuel Agronomist Northern Region +256 785 220 823 samuel.bua@baltoncp.com
Peter Katende Agronomist Western Region +256 753 330 832 peter.katende@baltoncp.com
Micheal Kalumamba Agronomist Mid- Western Region +256 773 683 189 micheal.kalumamba@baltoncp.com
Nina Nambalirwa Irrigation Engineer +256 759 330 698 nina.nambalirwa@baltoncp.com
Eric Okiror Technician +256 704 308 098 ericivanokiror@gmail.com
Technology & Innovation
NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Habib Luggya Sales Representative +256 758 330 502 habib.luggya@baltoncp.com
Edward Odoki Saless Representative +256 550 330 455 edward.odoki@baltoncp.com
Benjamin Masereka Sales Representative +256 755 330 482 benjamin.masereka@baltoncp.com
Eugene Hosoga Technician +256 753 330 713 eugene.hosoga@baltoncp.com
Allan Opolot Technician +256 753 330 779 allan.opolot@baltoncp.com
Davis Mugisha Presales +256 755 330 480 davis.mugisha@baltoncp.com
Kasaija William Technician +256 704 308 098 william.kasija@baltoncp.com
Seye Ogunroutimi General Manager +256 751 805 361 seye.ogunroutimi@baltoncp.com

Copyright © Balton CP Ltd. All Rights Reserved