Baltoncp Amiran Kenya

  • Home
  • Countries
  • Our Story
  • Our Philosophy
  • Our Products
  • Our Services
  • Our Projects
  • Our Partners
  • Our Contacts
  • Home
  • Countries
  • Our Story
  • Our Philosophy
  • Our Products
  • Our Services
  • Our Projects
  • Our Partners
  • Our Contacts

Home / Our Services / Our Experts

Chemicals & Fertilizers - Large Scale

NAME

TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS DESIGNATION & REGION LOCATION
Paul Ndwiga 0715 623 290 paul.ndwiga@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Naivasha Naivasha
Joash Ngetich 0715 818 343 joash.ngetich@amirankenya.com Agronomist - North Rift Eldoret/ Kitale/ Nakuru
John Ngigi 0729 278 078 / 0720 701 656 john.ngigi@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Mt. Kenya Timau/ Nanyuki/ Nyeri/ Karatina
Jack Wekesa 0724 350 218 / 0701 633 307 jack.wekesa@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Nairobi Metropolitan Nairobi/ Thika/ Kiambu/ Athi River
Celestine Okinda 0714 190 276 celestine.okinda@amirankenya.com Post Harvest Physiologist - Naivasha Naivasha
Faith Ambajo 0723 978 827 faith.ambajo@amirankenya.com Post Harvest Physiologist - North Rift Eldoret/ Kitale/ Nakuru
Stella Ignatius 0729 985 484 stella.ignatius@amirankenya.com Post Harvest Physiologist - Mt. Kenya & Nairobi Timau/ Nanyuki/ Nyeri/ Karatina/ Nairobi/ thika/ Kiambu/ Athi River
Benta Ouma 0110 132 666 benta.ouma@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Export Vegetables
Pole Mwadzombo 0737 590 146/ 0724 387 637 mwadzombo@amirankenya.com Agronomy Manager EA - Export Farms
Irene Limo 0735 122 154 irene.limo@amirankenya.com Sales Manager
Pradeep Kumar 0701 292 740 Pradeep.Kumar@amirankenya.com Commercial Manager - Export Farms
Ron Assenheim 0793 378 250 ron.a@amirankenya.com Head of Agro Division
Chemicals & Fertilizers - Small Scale
Name Telephone Number Email Address Designation
Tom Osoro 0797330053 tom.osoro@amirankenya.com Agribusiness & Marketing Manager
John Mbarire 0758704650 john.mbarire@amirankenya.com Commercial Manager
Andrew Nguyo 0732458924 andrew.nguyo@amirankenya.com Area Manager - Central Rift
Edwin Kibet 0725301536 Edwin.kibet@amirankenya.com Area Manager - North Rift
Bernard Musa 0723492563 bernard.musa@amirankenya.com Area Manager - Nairobi Eastern and Coast
Timothy Munywoki 0728853914 timothy.munywoki@amirankenya.com Senior Agronomist (Technical & Product Development)

Central Rift Region

Name

Telephone Number

Email Address

Location
Geoffrey Kavita 0705151373 geoffrey.kavita@amirankenya.com Naivasha - Kinangop
Johnson Nderitu 0705151374/ 0725511066 johnson.nderitu@amirankenya.com Nakuru
Stella Murithi 0758693574/ 0701647230 stella.murithi@amirankenya.com Narok
Bonface Njenga 0705146010 bonface.njenga@amirankenya.com Nyahururu

Mt Kenya Region

Name

Telephone Number

Email Address

Location
Michael Kariuki 0713906672 michael.kariuki@amirankenya.com Agronomist -Thika/Muranga
Phineas Koome 0705146021 phineas.koome@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Meru
Paulo Kamau 0705151353 paulo.kamau@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Kirinyaga
Josphat Makokha 0701153673 josphat.makokha@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Nyeri
Grace Njambi 0719558811 grace.njambi@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Kirinyaga /Embu

Nairobi, Eastern & Coast Region

Name

Telephone Number

Email Address

Location
Amos Muasa 0731092047/ 0721627403 amos.muasa@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Loitoktok/Kibwezi
Joseph Kimanzi 0705151846/ 0724542881 joseph.kimanzi@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Machakos/Kitui/Mwingi
Edward Otieno 0723979347/ 0714044982 edward.otieno@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Coast
Patrobas Wambua 0727106093/ 0721956004 Patrobers.wambua@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Nairobi

North Rift Region

Name

Telephone Number

Email Address

 Designation & Location
John Obuya 0731034288 john.obuya@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Kisumu/Kericho
Ann Kapcherui 0717244641 kapcherui@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Kitale
George Koech 0703509828 george.koech@amirankenya.com Agronomist - Eldoret
Seeds

NAME

TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS  DESIGNATION LOCATION
Kennedy Kamau 0715645083 kennedy.kamau@amirankenya.com Sales Agronomist East/Coast - Kajiado,Machakos,Kitui
Lilian Ngéndo 0746041038 lilian.ng'endo@amirankenya.com Sales Agronomist Nairobi - CBD,Kiambu,Isinya,Limuru
Leah Mutai 0729985475 leah.Mutai@amirankenya.com Sales Agronomist Rift Valley - Naivasha, Nakuru, Nyahururu, Nyeri, Kericho
Gilbert Juma 0715759707 gilbert.juma@amirankenya.com Sales Agronomist Western - Eldoret, Kisumu, Kisii, Kitale, Bungoma, Nyanza
Johnson Mwangi 0746184847 johnson.mwangi@amirankenya.com Sales Agronomist Mt Kenya West - Karatina,Nyeri,Nanyuki,Meru
Phillis Githinji 0704386744 phillis.githinji@amirankenya.com Sales Agronomist Mt Kenya East - Kirinyaga, Thika, Murangá, Embu
Isaac Parut 0111336119 isaac.parut@amirankenya.com Sales Agronomist Narok - Narok,Bomet
Hesborn Andati 0748589537 hesborn.amukambwa@amirankenya.com Product Development manager
Diana Orinda 0723033407 dianah.orinda@amirankenya.com Head of Sales
Greenhouse & Irrigation
NAME TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS  DESIGNATION
Lillian Warinda 011 0835793 lilianw@amirankenya.com Technical Sales - Large Scale: Rift Valley- Nakuru to Mt. Elgon
Erick Ojode 0720 982522 eric.ojode@amirankenya.com Technical Sales - Large Scale: Mt Kenya
Jacob Juma 0725 975564 jacob.juma@amirankenya.com Technical Sales - Large Scale: Niavasha / Nyahururu
Vincent Omariba 0702 391979 vincent.omariba@amirankenya.com Technical Sales - Large Scale: Nairobi area
Evelyne Otieno 0722 563 804 evelyne.otieno@amirankenya.com Technical Sales - Small Scale: Western region
Stephen Gaiti 0719 417628 stephen.gaiti@amirankenya.com Technical Sales - Small Scale: Nairobi / Mt Kenya region
Faith Mbugua 0735 002997 faith.mbugua@amirankenya.com NGO and Institutional sales - National
Brian Gesimba 0737 590120 gesimba@amirankenya.com Sales Agronomist - National
Edna Makori 0715 571999 edna.makori@amirankenya.com Project Management Officer
Rachel Wambui 0724 268017 rachel.wambui@amirankenya.com Project Management Officer
Jillian Pauline 0114 264753 jillian.ochoi@amirankenya.com Project Management Officer (Services)
Obadiah Ngari 073 759 0264 obadiah.ngare@amirankenya.com Lead Expert-Instrumentation
Anthony Musyimi 0722 479 434 anthony.musyimi@amirankenya.com Lead Expert-Greenhouse/Damliners
Peter Maina 0737 590282 peter.maina@amirankenya.com Lead Expert-Irrigation
Mark Hill 0708076729 mark.hill@amirankenya.com Technical Manager
Frederik Joubert 0746959462 frederik@amirankenya.com Commercial Manager

Copyright © Balton CP Ltd. All Rights Reserved